New Sims 3 disk still did not work!

1 11 2009

I got the new Sims 3 disk I was waiting on and it still didn’t work! Im going crazy! I have never went this long without playing sims before! I talked to a computer tech. and they said my dvd drive is bad. It will play cd’s but not dvd’s so I will have to send it away to be fixed.  In between that though I have rented a computer so that I can catch up on my chapters and play my game for a little while. They say my computer could take 2-3 weeks to get back to me. But for right now I am just now installing the Sims 3 on this new computer and will start on a new chapter immediatly.


Actions

Information

5 responses

18 11 2009
Becky

Hey
was just wondering how you were getting on with your Sims 3 issues?

21 11 2009
bigbrowneyes123

I’m still having problems with it. I have no idea what to do.

21 11 2009
Becky

Your emailed the Sims 3 techn help?
Its on their home page

27 01 2010
ohhaiii

hi i miss your story had any luck lately? i keep coming and checking lol hope you havent given up

18 04 2010
Krystal

I’m not just here to advertise. I love this blog. You’ve done an amazing job, and it was unique and a fresh idea. I just wish it was still around. Though I unnderstand it’s hard. I haven’t been posting…but now I am! Forgive me for advertising on your site. Feel free to remove it.

New post up FINALLY. Comment please! I need votes and help! Here’s the post:

No Other Choice: The Uncommon Ways Is Dead

Thanks!

Leave a comment